A Time Of Day

  • Released: April 24 2007
  • Format: CD and LP
  • Label: Virta


The Great Unknown
30 Pieces
King Oblivion
A Sky Sbout To Rain
Every Step I Take
Startdust And Sand
In For A Ride
Prince Of The Ocean


Running time: 44 minutes.
Release date on CD: April 24 2007, remastered version released December 2012, Sweden: Virta 005

Released on gatefold LP with inserts May 2007 Virta LP 005, Sweden


Peter Nordins – drums, cymbals, percussion, vibes.
Anna Sofi Dahlberg – mellotron, organ, moog, rhodes, cello, piano, voice.
Nicklas Barker – voice, guitar, mellotron, moog, vibes.
Jan Erik Liljeström – voice, bass.


Special thanks to Gunnar Bergsten – flute.
‘Music by Anekdoten. Words by Jan Erik Liljeström.
Produced by Anekdoten. Published by Raft.
Recorded by Hans Fredriksson and Anekdoten at Rommarö Studio and Sisu Sound, November 2006 – March 2007.
Mixed by Simon Nordberg at Studio Gröndal, February – March 2007.
Mastered by Christoffer Stannow at Cosmos, remastered by Hans Fredriksson
Photography by Tord Lindman.
Cover design by Teolinda.

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter